Hello world!

Assalamualaikum wr.wb,

Alhamdulillah, Thanks to God finally this site have constructed.

Hard to find a name for this site..but, finally after few of hours fight, this site has been proofed.. MyPump !!

Why so unfamiliar name for site? this is because now, my job related to multistage-pump overhaul and maintenance. Bored job isn’t it? he he he

I hope, this site can help me noted all of thing that I’ve done in this field, and of course the content can help others who need the information…

I think just so,  thank you for visiting my site, don’t forget to send me a message for your coming.

Wassalamualaikum,

Kind Regards

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. agis says:

    hi..nice info, mr. pump!
    it will be very helpfull for me if you can add picture which is related with your latest posting!
    thanks for sharing anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

